Quality assurance

Scratch resistance

Slotex table top is primarily a surface to work on. The table top is resistant to visible marks made by a knife or any other sharp tools.

Moisture and steam resistance

The table top must be moisture resistant to prevent its swelling and becoming mouldy, as well as to maintain its initial appearance. In order to achieve maximum moisture resistance, we use a moisture resistant plate, line the table top with plastic from all the sides and fix it with a special polyurethane glue.

Thermal resistance

Slotex table top can resist temperature variations. You can put hot kitchenware on the table top and not be afraid of apparent deformations of the coating and visible color changes.

Impact resistance

Slotex table top is characterized by high strength. It is not subject to visible deformation under the daily impact stress in various everyday conditions (it can withstand things up to 0.5 kg falling on it as high as 1 meter).

Wearability

Wearability is one of the most important indicators of the table top quality. It is decisive to how long your kitchen will keep its original appearance. Thanks to the use of a special overlay, our table tops are highly wearable and can withstand up to 2000 turn-rounds during the wear resistance test.

Antibacteriality

The non-porous monolithic surface of the Slotex table top can be easily cleaned with household detergents.
Learn more

Гарантия качества

Стойкость к царапинам

Столешница Slotex - это, в первую очередь, рабочая поверхность. Поверхность устойчива к появлению видимых следов от ножа или других острых предметов.

Влаго- и Паростойкость

Столешница должна быть влагостойкой, чтобы предотвратить ее разбухание и появление плесени, а также сохранить её первозданный вид. Чтобы добиться максимальной влагостойкости, мы используем влагостойкую плиту, со всех сторон облицовываем столешницу пластиком и крепим его на специальный полиуретановый клей.

Термостойкость

Столешница Slotex обладает свойством противостоять температурным изменениям. На поверхность можно ставить горячую посуду и не бояться явных деформаций покрытия и видимых изменений цвета.

Ударопрочность

Столешница Slotex обладает высокой прочностью. Она не подвергается видимой деформации под действием ежедневной ударной нагрузки в различных бытовых условиях (выдерживает падение предметов до 0,5 кг с высоты 1 метра).

Стойкость к истираемости

Один из важнейших показателей качества столешницы. От него зависит, как долго ваша кухня сохранит свой первозданный вид. Благодаря применению специального оверлея наши столешницы обладают повышенной стойкостью к истиранию и выдерживают до 2000 оборотов при проведении теста на износостойкость.

Антибактериальность

Непористая монолитная поверхность столешницы Slotex имеет способность к легкой уборки бытовыми химическими средствами.
Узнать больше